Offices and laboratories - Villejuif

Article

Offices,
Villejuif, France

Delivery : 2025
Project owner : La française
Co-promoters : Demathieu Bard Immobilier, Coffim
Partners : BAUMSCHLAGER EBERLE ARCHITEKTEN architecte mandataire, SAME architecte associé, USUS / TECHNI’CITE paysagistes
Floor area : 24.800m²
Cost : 55 M€ HT
Labels : BREEAM excellent, HQE BD 2016 excellent, OSMOZ, BBC Effinergie 2017, E2C1

This office project is positioned facing the motorway and is oriented in the perspective of Paris. This strategic position gives the project extraordinary visibility. The intention is to announce the entire development of the ZAC Campus Grand Parc, by creating a strong signal in the territory.

The building, which revolves around an island of freshness, develops like a trapezoidal ribbon interrupted by a fault and two porches. It is made up of a continuous base surmounted by three emergences. These crystals adorned with volcanic stone, address the wider landscape and contribute to the central theme of the project: biophilia.

The ground floor accommodates places of well-being and relaxation. They participate in the activation of a landscaped pedestrian path that irrigates the project.The halls pass through, in order to create visual and physical porosities with the heart of the island.

The history and especially the geology of our site make it suitable for pioneer species such as Scots pine. It is in this central vegetated space that the office community meets, talks, rests and creates links. The garden becomes the daily theater for working and living together.

While keeping its characteristic of a continuous island, the project enhances the dynamic aspect given by the combination of low, urban and high templates. In this small campus, the concepts of mobility and biophilia fit perfectly into all floors of the project. They provide the occupants with optimal working conditions for their comfort and well-being, 15 minutes from the center of Paris.

Bureaux D1a - Villejuif

Article

Bureaux,
Villejuif, France

Livraison : 2024
M.O. : La française
Co-promoteurs : Demathieu Bard Immobilier, Coffim
Partenaires : Baumschlager Eberle Architekten architecte mandataire, Mazet économie, TPFI TCE, USUS paysage, Benefficience HQE, AVEL acoustique
SDP : 25.500m²
Coût : N.C.
Certification | Label : BREEAM excellent, HQE BD 2016 excellent, OSMOZ, BBC Effinergie 2017, E2C1

Ce projet de bureaux se positionne face à l’autoroute et s’oriente dans la perspective de Paris. Cette position stratégique donne au projet une visibilité extraordinaire. L’intention est d’annoncer l’ensemble du développement de la ZAC Campus Grand Parc, par la création d’un signal fort sur le territoire.

Le bâtiment qui s’articule autour d’un îlot de fraicheur, se développe tel un ruban trapézoïdal interrompu d’une faille et de deux porches. Il est composé d’un socle continu surmonté de trois émergences. Ces cristaux parés de pierre volcanique, s’adressent au grand paysage et contribuent à la thématique centrale du projet : la biophilie. 

Le rez de chaussée accueille des lieux de vie de bien-être et détente. Ils participent à l’activation d’une sente paysagère piétonne qui irrigue le projet. 
Les halls sont traversants, afin d’y aménager des porosités visuelles et physiques avec le cœur d’îlot. 

L’histoire et surtout la géologie de notre site font de lui un endroit adapté aux espèces pionnières comme le pin sylvestre. C’est dans cet espace central végétalisé que la communauté des bureaux se croise, se parle, se repose et crée des liens. Le jardin devient le théâtre quotidien pour travailler et vivre ensemble.

Tout en gardant sa caractéristique d’îlot continu, le projet valorise l’aspect dynamique donné par l’association de gabarits bas, urbains et hauts. Dans ce petit campus, les notions de mobilité et de biophilie, s’intègrent parfaitement dans tous les étages du projet. Ils fournissent aux occupants des conditions de travail optimales pour leur confort et leur bien-être à 15 minutes du centre de Paris.